Featured Listings:   »The Sanctuary   |   »The Estates  |  »Por La Mar

 

View Our Other Departments:

 

 

 

   

John Herlong

Broker | President

 

 

 

Anna Herlong

International Sales

Manager

 

 

 

Emails in Swedish

click >HERE

Cell: 561.866.7403

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mizner Corporation:

 

Mizner Park

433 Plaza Real, Suite 275

Boca Raton, FL 33432

Office: 561.962.4174

Fax:  866.422.3219 Toll Free

info@miznercorp.com

Europe

Trollbäcks Vägen 1

740 22 Bälinge, Sweden

+46.706.465577

+46.8.512.4163

euro@miznercorp.com

 

__________________________________________________________

 

Executive Staff:

     

 

 

John S. Herlong, Jr.

Broker | President

john@miznercorp.com

 

Anna G. Herlong

VP International Sales

anna@miznercorp.com

 

Karl Forsberg

VP European Sales

karl@miznercorp.com

 

Pama Lee Herlong

VP Relocation

pama@miznercorp.com

 

Real Estate Sales & Leasing:

 

Nancy Dominguez | REALTOR®

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

nancy@miznercorp.com

 

Yvonne Agrenot | REALTOR®

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

yvonne@miznercorp.com

 

Bill Belcher | REALTOR®

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

bill@miznercorp.com

 

Karl Forsberg

Office Manager Europe

karl@miznercorp.com

Jack Regan | REALTOR®

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

jack@miznercorp.com

 

Edward Rogers | REALTOR®

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

edward@miznercorp.com

 

Erin Shortley | REALTOR®

Real Estate Sales and Rentals

erin@miznercorp.com

 

Anne Lynch

Office Manager

anne@miznercorp.com

 

 

For ANY real estate questions, please feel free to contact us anytime. 

  

 

Name:

Phone (optional):

Email:

Message:

 

 

 

Our Location

 

To see our location on Mapquest...

Click »HERE

 

Our Headquarters is located in Boca Raton (Mizner Park).  For directions, visit...

Mapquest (above)  or call us at (561) 962-4174.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mizner International Corporation  |  433 Plaza Real, Suite 275 | Boca Raton, FL 33432 | (O) 561.962.4174 | (F) 866.422.3219

Licensed Real Estate Firm  |  Copyright © 2012